Period. Ow. 

I’m less tight and painful this time than I have been last time, which was better than the time before. But still, it’s tighter than normal and placing myself on a chair often hurts. My right side of my pelvic floor twinges when I walked for the past couple mornings. I get mild spasms when I have to poop because it pulls on those muscles. 

I know it’s way better, but it’s still so discouraging. 

Comments on: "Period. Ow. " (2)

  1. I’m suffering from pelvic pain from a non-gynecological congenital condition and I suffer every month from dual pain sources.
    I don’t have any advice for you on how to cope with the pain, but I’m sending you positive energy to help you through this month and those to come.

    Like

Leave a Reply

